Please read these Terms of Service (Terms) and our Privacy Policy (Privacy Policy) carefully as they govern your use of the website located at www.returnservice.ru (and each of its subdomains), and any other websites or portals operated or offered by IE Gorbunov A.V OGRNIP 317554300052514. (SP Gorbunov A.The.), Including those through which SP Gorbunov A.The. provides applications, data, information and services to its customers (Sites).

Acceptance of Terms.

By using our Sites, you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you do not agree to be bound by these Terms, do not use the Sites. If you and SP Gorbunov A.V. did not enter into a separate written agreement, these Terms constitute a complete and exclusive agreement between SP Gorbunov A.The. and you in relation to the Sites and the content contained on the Sites.

Privacy policy.

Please read our Privacy Policy, which also governs your use of the Sites, to find out how we collect, use and share your information.

Changes to these Terms or Services.

We may provide content through the Sites that is subject to intellectual property rights. We reserve all rights to this content. We give you permission to display, copy, distribute and download content and materials on these sites only for your personal, non-commercial use, provided that you do not modify the content and materials and retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the content and materials. You may not, however, distribute, copy, reproduce, display, republish, upload or transmit any content or materials on the Sites for public or commercial use without the prior written consent of the IE Gorbunov A.V. All rights not expressly reserved are reserved by SP Gorbunov A.The.

Sites Content.

You may not: (a) use, display, display or frame the Sites or any content on the Sites, the name of IE Gorbunov A.V., any trademark of IP Gorbunov A.V., logo or other information owned by the company as well as the layout and design of any page or form contained on the page. without the written consent of individual entrepreneur A.V. Gorbunov; (b) accessing, tampering with or using restricted areas of the Sites; (c) attempt to investigate, scan or test the vulnerability of the Sites or violate any security or authentication measures; (d) avoid, bypass, delete, deactivate, degrade, decipher or otherwise bypass any technological measures applied by SP Gorbunov A.V. or suppliers SP Gorbunov A.The. to protect the Sites; (e) attempt to access or search for any content on the Sites or download content from the Sites using any mechanism, software, tool, agent, device or mechanism (including spiders, robots, scanners, data extraction tools or the like), except a publicly available third-party web browser; (f) attempt to decrypt, decompile, disassemble or reverse engineer any software used to provide the Sites; or / and encourage or permit any other person to do any of the above.

Prohibitions.

The Websites may provide you with access to third party websites or other resources. We provide access for convenience only and are not responsible for the content, products or services available on those resources or from the links displayed on such websites. You acknowledge sole responsibility and assume all risk associated with your use of any third party resources.

Links to third party websites or resources.

THE SITES ARE PROVIDED AS IS WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. WITHOUT LIMITING PREVENTION, WE ALWAYS DISCLAIM ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, QUIET PLEASURE AND MISFUNCTION, OR FAILURE. We make no warranties as to the quality, accuracy, timeliness, truthfulness, completeness or reliability of any information or content on the Sites.

Denial of responsibility.

The client agrees to pay SP Gorbunov A.The. any fees for each Service that the Client purchases, uses or subscribes to in accordance with the pricing and payment terms provided by IP Gorbunov A.V. for this Service. Where applicable, you will be billed using the payment method you selected on your account management page. Fees paid by you are non-refundable, unless required by law. Some of our Services are paid for by subscription (“Subscriptions”). Customer will be invoiced on a regular basis, including but not limited to monthly and annual plans (each period is called a “Billing Cycle”) when Customer subscribes to the Services and thirty (30) days prior to the Renewal Period. Your subscription will be renewed at the end of each billing cycle, five (5) days after the delivery of the increase notice, if applicable,

Redemption.

The client agrees to pay SP Gorbunov A.The. any fees for each Service that the Client purchases, uses or subscribes to in accordance with the pricing and payment terms provided by IP Gorbunov A.V. for this Service. Where applicable, you will be billed using the payment method you selected on your account management page. Fees paid by you are non-refundable, unless required by law. Some of our Services are paid for by subscription (“Subscriptions”). Customer will be invoiced on a regular basis, including but not limited to monthly and annual plans (each period is called a “Billing Cycle”) when Customer subscribes to the Services and thirty (30) days prior to the Renewal Period. Your subscription will be renewed at the end of each billing cycle, five (5) days after the delivery of the increase notice, if applicable,

Limitation of Liability.

IE Gorbunov A.V. may from time to time recommend, provide you with access to third-party software, applications, products, services or links to websites (collectively referred to as Third-Party Services) or provide them for your review or use. Such Third Party Services are provided for convenience only and the purchase, access or use of any such Third Party Services is solely between you and the relevant third party service provider (“Third Party Provider”). Any use by you of the Services of third parties offered through the Services or on the IP Gorbunov A.V. website is carried out solely at your own risk and discretion, and you must familiarize yourself with the terms and / or privacy policy applicable to such third party Services before than using them. Under no circumstances IP Gorbunov A.V shall be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, indirect, punitive, extraordinary circumstances, exemplary or other losses resulting from any third party services or your contractual relationship with any third party supplier. These restrictions apply even if IP Gorbunov A.V. was notified of the possibility of such damage.

PAYMENT AND PRICES

This Agreement will take effect on the effective date and will remain in effect for the duration of the Subscription (the “Initial Term”). Upon the expiration of the Initial Term, this Agreement will automatically renew on a monthly or annual basis (each is the Renewal Term, and the Initial Term and all Renewal Terms together - the Term) until the Client terminates in accordance with the established set of rules cancellation, or until the Agreement is terminated by IP Gorbunov A. The Client cannot terminate this Agreement before the expiration of the Initial Term. Upon expiration of the initial term, IE Gorbunov A.V may increase the fees payable by the Client in accordance with this Agreement, upon written notice of at least thirty (30) days (Notice of Increase).

THIRD PARTY SERVICES

The Client agrees to pay to SP Gorbunov A.V any fees for each Service that the Client purchases, uses or subscribes to in accordance with the pricing and payment terms provided by IP Gorbunov A.V for this Service. Where applicable, you will be billed using the payment method you selected on your account management page. Fees paid by you are non-refundable, unless required by law. Some of our Services are paid for by subscription (“Subscriptions”). Customer will be invoiced on a regular basis, including but not limited to monthly and annual plans (each period is called a “Billing Cycle”) when Customer subscribes to the Services and thirty (30) days prior to the Renewal Period. Your subscription will be renewed at the end of each billing cycle, five (5) days after the delivery of the increase notice, if applicable,

TIME

You can cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription by contacting us at hello@returnservice.io at least thirty (30) days prior to the end of the initial or current renewal period, in which case your subscription will remain in effect until the end of that billing cycle before stop. You can cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription within thirty (30) days after the start of your subscription if you do not want to renew it.

PAYMENT AND PRICES

The Client agrees to pay to SP Gorbunov A.V any fees for each Service that the Client purchases, uses or subscribes to in accordance with the pricing and payment terms provided by IP Gorbunov A.V for this Service. Where applicable, you will be billed using the payment method you selected on your account management page. Fees paid by you are non-refundable, unless required by law. Some of our Services are paid for by subscription (“Subscriptions”). Customer will be invoiced on a regular basis, including but not limited to monthly and annual plans (each period is called a “Billing Cycle”) when Customer subscribes to the Services and thirty (30) days prior to the Renewal Period. Your subscription will be renewed at the end of each billing cycle, five (5) days after the delivery of the increase notice, if applicable,

CANCEL

You can cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription by contacting us at hello@returnservice.io at least thirty (30) days prior to the end of the initial or current renewal period, in which case your subscription will remain in effect until the end of that billing cycle before stop. You can cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription within thirty (30) days after the start of your subscription if you do not want to renew it.

Governing law and forum selection.

These Terms and any related actions will be governed by the laws of the Russian Federation without regard to its conflict of laws rules. The exclusive jurisdiction in respect of disputes, claims or disagreements arising from or related to these Terms, as well as their violation, termination, performance, interpretation or validity or use of the Sites or the content contained on the Sites will be the state and federal courts located in Moscow , Russia, and you, and IE Gorbunov A.V. waive any objection to jurisdiction and place in such courts

Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте настоящие Условия использования (« Условия ») и нашу Политику конфиденциальности (« Политика конфиденциальности »), поскольку они регулируют использование вами веб-сайта, расположенного по адресу www.returnservice.ru (и каждого из его поддоменов), а также любых других веб-сайтов или порталы, управляемые или предлагаемые ИП Горбунов А.В ОГРНИП 317554300052514 . («ИП Горбунов А.В.»), включая те, через которые ИП Горбунов А.В. предоставляет приложения, данные, информацию и услуги своим клиентам (« Сайты »).

Согласие с Условиями.

Используя наши Сайты, вы соглашаетесь соблюдать настоящие Условия. Если вы не согласны соблюдать настоящие Условия, не используйте Сайты. Если вы и ИП Горбунов А.В. не заключили отдельное письменное соглашение, настоящие Условия представляют собой полное и эксклюзивное соглашение между ИП Горбунов А.В. и вами в отношении Сайтов и контента, содержащегося на Сайтах.

Политика конфиденциальности.

Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с нашей Политикой конфиденциальности, которая также регулирует использование вами Сайтов, чтобы узнать, как мы собираем, используем и передаем вашу информацию.

Изменения настоящих Условий или Услуг.

Мы можем время от времени обновлять Условия по собственному усмотрению. Если мы это сделаем, мы сообщим вам об этом, разместив обновленные Условия на Сайтах или с помощью других сообщений.

Сайты Содержание.

Мы можем предоставлять через Сайты контент, на который распространяются права интеллектуальной собственности. Мы сохраняем за собой все права на этот контент. Мы даем вам разрешение на отображение, копирование, распространение и загрузку контента и материалов на этих сайтах только для личного некоммерческого использования, при условии, что вы не изменяете контент и материалы и сохраняете все уведомления об авторских правах и других правах собственности, содержащиеся в контенте и материалы. Вы не можете, однако, распространять, копировать, воспроизводить, отображать, переиздавать, загружать или передавать любой контент или материалы на Сайтах для публичного или коммерческого использования без предварительного письменного согласия ИП Горбунов А.В. Все права, не предоставленные явно, сохраняются за ИП Горбунов А.В.

Запреты.

Вы не имеете права: (a) использовать, отображать, отображать или отображать в кадрах Сайты или любой контент на Сайтах, имя ИП Горбунов А.В., любую торговую марку ИП Горбунов А.В., логотип или другую информацию, являющуюся собственностью компании, а также макет и дизайн любой страницы или формы, содержащейся на странице. без письменного согласия ИП Горбунов А.В.; (б) доступ, вмешательство или использование закрытых областей Сайтов; (c) пытаться исследовать, сканировать или тестировать уязвимость Сайтов или нарушать какие-либо меры безопасности или аутентификации; (d) избегать, обходить, удалять, деактивировать, ухудшать, дешифровать или иным образом обходить любые технологические меры, применяемые ИП Горбунов А.В. или поставщиками ИП Горбунов А.В. для защиты Сайтов; (e) пытаться получить доступ или искать любой контент на Сайтах или загружать контент с Сайтов, используя любой механизм, программное обеспечение, инструмент, агент, устройство или механизм (включая пауков, роботов, сканеров, инструменты для извлечения данных или тому подобное), кроме общедоступного стороннего веб-браузера; (f) пытаться расшифровать, декомпилировать, дизассемблировать или перепроектировать любое программное обеспечение, используемое для предоставления Сайтов; или (и) поощрять или разрешать любому другому лицу выполнять любое из вышеперечисленного.

Ссылки на сторонние веб-сайты или ресурсы.

Сайты могут предоставлять вам доступ к сторонним веб-сайтам или другим ресурсам. Мы предоставляем доступ только для удобства и не несем ответственности за контент, продукты или услуги, доступные на этих ресурсах или по ссылкам, отображаемым на таких веб-сайтах. Вы признаете исключительную ответственность и принимаете на себя весь риск, связанный с использованием вами любых сторонних ресурсов.

Отказ от ответственности.

САЙТЫ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЮТСЯ «КАК ЕСТЬ», БЕЗ КАКИХ-ЛИБО ГАРАНТИЙ. БЕЗ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЯ ПРЕДОТВРАЩЕНИЯ, МЫ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО ОТКАЗЫВАЕМСЯ ОТ ЛЮБЫХ ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЕМЫХ ГАРАНТИЙ ТОВАРНОГО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ, ПРИГОДНОСТИ ДЛЯ ОСОБЫХ ЦЕЛЕЙ, ТИХОГО НАСЛАЖДЕНИЯ И НЕПРАВИЛЬНОСТИ, И ЛЮБЫХ ГАРАНТИЙ, ВЫХОДЯЩИХ ИЗ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ В ПРОЦЕССЕ ПРОДАЖИ. Мы не даем никаких гарантий относительно качества, точности, своевременности, правдивости, полноты или надежности любой информации или контента на Сайтах.

Искупление.

Вы будете освобождать и удерживать ИП Горбунов А.В. и его должностных лиц, директоров, сотрудников и агентов без ущерба для любых претензий, споров, требований, обязательств, убытков, убытков, а также затрат и издержек, включая, помимо прочего, разумные юридические и бухгалтерские издержки, возникающие в связи с этим. или (а) каким-либо образом связаны с (а) вашим доступом к Сайтам или их использованием или их использованием, или (б) нарушением вами настоящих Условий.

Ограничение ответственности.

Клиент соглашается платить ИП Горбунов А.В. любые сборы за каждую Услугу, которую Клиент покупает, использует или подписывается в соответствии с условиями ценообразования и оплаты, представленными ИП Горбунов .А.В. для этой Услуги. Там, где это применимо, вам будет выставлен счет, используя метод оплаты, выбранный вами на странице управления учетной записью. Оплачиваемые вами сборы возврату не подлежат, кроме случаев, когда это требуется по закону. Некоторые из наших Услуг оплачиваются по подписке («Подписки»). Счет будет выставляться клиенту на регулярной основе, включая, без ограничений, месячные и годовые планы (каждый период называется «Платежный цикл»), когда Клиент подписывается на Услуги и за тридцать (30) дней до Срока продления. Ваша подписка будет обновляться в конце каждого платежного цикла, через пять (5) дней после доставки уведомления об увеличении, если это применимо,

ОПЛАТА И ЦЕНЫ

Клиент соглашается платить ИП Горбунов А.В. любые сборы за каждую Услугу, которую Клиент покупает, использует или подписывается в соответствии с условиями ценообразования и оплаты, представленными ИП Горбунов .А.В. для этой Услуги. Там, где это применимо, вам будет выставлен счет, используя метод оплаты, выбранный вами на странице управления учетной записью. Оплачиваемые вами сборы возврату не подлежат, кроме случаев, когда это требуется по закону. Некоторые из наших Услуг оплачиваются по подписке («Подписки»). Счет будет выставляться клиенту на регулярной основе, включая, без ограничений, месячные и годовые планы (каждый период называется «Платежный цикл»), когда Клиент подписывается на Услуги и за тридцать (30) дней до Срока продления. Ваша подписка будет обновляться в конце каждого платежного цикла, через пять (5) дней после доставки уведомления об увеличении, если это применимо,

УСЛУГИ ТРЕТЬИХ ЛИЦ

ИП Горбунов А.В может время от времени рекомендовать, предоставлять вам доступ к стороннему программному обеспечению, приложениям, продуктам, услугам или ссылкам на веб-сайты (совместно именуемые «Сторонние услуги») или предоставлять их для вашего рассмотрения или использования. Такие Сторонние услуги предоставляются только для удобства, и покупка, доступ или использование любых таких Сторонних услуг осуществляется исключительно между вами и соответствующим сторонним поставщиком услуг («Сторонний поставщик»). Любое использование вами Сервисов третьих сторон, предлагаемых через Сервисы или на веб-сайте ИП Горбунов А.В, осуществляется исключительно на ваш собственный риск и усмотрение, и вы обязаны ознакомиться с условиями и / или политикой конфиденциальности, применимыми к таким Сервисам третьих лиц, прежде чем использовать их. Ни при каких обстоятельствах ИП Горбунов А.В не несет ответственности за любые прямые, косвенные, случайные, особые, косвенные, карательные, чрезвычайные обстоятельства, образцовые или иные убытки, возникшие в результате каких-либо услуг третьих лиц или ваших договорных отношений с любым сторонним поставщиком. Эти ограничения применяются даже в том случае, если ИП Горбунов А.В был уведомлен о возможности таких повреждений.

СРОК

Настоящее Соглашение вступает в силу с даты вступления в силу и остается в силе в течение срока действия Подписки («Начальный срок»). По истечении Первоначального срока настоящее Соглашение будет автоматически продлеваться на ежемесячной или ежегодной основе (каждый - «Срок продления», а Начальный срок и все Условия продления вместе - «Срок») до тех пор, пока Клиент не прекратит действие в соответствии с установленным набором правил отмены, или до тех пор, пока Соглашение не будет расторгнуто ИП Горбунов А.. Клиент не может прекратить действие настоящего Соглашения до истечения Первоначального срока. По истечении первоначального срока ИП Горбунов А.В может увеличить сборы, подлежащие уплате Клиентом в соответствии с настоящим Соглашением, после письменного уведомления не менее чем за тридцать (30) дней («Уведомление об увеличении»).

ОПЛАТА И ЦЕНЫ

Клиент соглашается платить ИП Горбунов А.В любые сборы за каждую Услугу, которую Клиент покупает, использует или подписывается в соответствии с условиями ценообразования и оплаты, представленными ИП Горбунов А.В для этой Услуги. Там, где это применимо, вам будет выставлен счет, используя метод оплаты, выбранный вами на странице управления учетной записью. Оплачиваемые вами сборы возврату не подлежат, кроме случаев, когда это требуется по закону. Некоторые из наших Услуг оплачиваются по подписке («Подписки»). Счет будет выставляться клиенту на регулярной основе, включая, без ограничений, месячные и годовые планы (каждый период называется «Платежный цикл»), когда Клиент подписывается на Услуги и за тридцать (30) дней до Срока продления. Ваша подписка будет обновляться в конце каждого платежного цикла, через пять (5) дней после доставки уведомления об увеличении, если это применимо,

ОТМЕНА

Вы можете отменить автоматическое продление подписки, связавшись с нами по адресу hello@returnservice.ru не менее чем за тридцать (30) дней до окончания первоначального или текущего срока продления, и в этом случае ваша подписка будет действовать до конца этого платежного цикла, прежде чем прекратить. Вы можете отменить автоматическое продление подписки в течение тридцати (30) дней после начала подписки, если вы не хотите продлевать ее.

Управляющий закон и выбор форума.

Настоящие Условия и любые связанные с ними действия будут регулироваться законами Российской Федерации без учета его коллизионных норм. Исключительной юрисдикцией в отношении споров, претензий или разногласий, возникающих из настоящих Условий или связанных с ними, а также их нарушения, прекращения, исполнения, толкования или действительности или использования Сайтов или контента, содержащегося на Сайтах, будут государственные и федеральные суды, расположенные в Москве, Россия, и вы, и ИП Горбунов А.В. отказываетесь от любых возражений против юрисдикции и места в таких судах